COMPANY UPDATES


To : Drake Equipment Arizona  Clients , Vendors and Staff

From : Angel Herrera,  President and CEO Drake Truck Bodies, LLC

Re : Fire at Drake Equipment Arizona


This is to inform you that yesterday we experienced a 2 alarm fire at our main offices located at 2235 S. 19th Ave , Phoenix , Arizona . The fire destroyed our showroom and  first and second floor offices but apparently did not cause major damages to our manufacturing or installation facilities . We will not know for sure until the Fire Marshall allows us re-entry to the premises some time today .


Fortunately, no one from our staff was hurt!! At this time , we are waiting to regain access to the building and to more comprehensively assess the damages in order to establish our reactivation plan .


We anticipate to be back in operations shortly and encourage you to contact your sales associates for more specific information. I will continue providing guidance in the coming days and we thank you for your support and patronage.


Stay Safe and Healthy ,


Angel Herrera

angel@drakeequipment.com


Staff Directory


Dave Drake

Cell: 602-909-9624

dave@drakeequipment.com

 

Duncan Miller, Sales Representative

Cell: 612-968-3976

duncan@drakeequipment.com

 

Al Beukovic, Sales Representative

Cell:602-434-6052

al@drakeequipment.com

 

Jesus Ortega, Sales Representative

Cell: 602-710-5153

jesus@drakeequipment.com 

James Spiel, CFO

Cell: 602-703-5732

james@drakeequipment.com 


Austin Adams, Sales Representative

Cell: 480-414-0255

austin@drakeequipment.com


Erik Melendez, Sales Representative

Cell: 623-300-6144

erik@drakeequipment.com

 

Caleb Steward, Marketing Manager

Cell: 480-309-9420

caleb@drakeequipment.com


Fire burns Drake Equipment in south Phoenix on Sunday